The 5th District Now Includes Davidson, Williamson, Wilson, Maury, Lewis and Marshall County + A Map For You To Find Out If You’re In The District

Huge news to report. The TN Senate has just passed a new map for the 5th District. I’m pleased the new district includes South Davidson County, East Davidson County, half of Wilson County, 2/3 of Williamson County and all of Maury, Lewis and Marshall County. We couldn’t be more excited to fight for these counties! Here’s a link where you can zoom down to street level to see if you’re in the district (We’re the yellowish/light orange portion:

If you made it in, please don’t forget to volunteer or ask for a yard sign by emailing

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment


Write-in Robby Starbuck!